As of 12 noon on Thursday 3 May, this election has now closed. The result will be announced shortly.

Following our Call for nominations we are pleased to announce that we have received seven nominations.

Voting is now open for this role: the deadline is 12 noon on Thursday 3 May 2018. The successful candidate will take up the post as soon as possible thereafter.

Each paid-up UCML member organisation has one vote only. Please click here to access the form: 

If you have any questions: please email

The seven candidates are (listed alphabetically):

  • Adrian Armstrong
  • Claire Gorrara
  • Chris Harris
  • Stephen Hart
  • Matthew Treherne
  • Duncan Wheeler
  • Gerda Wielander

Their nomination forms can be viewed below.


Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.