Following the Election announced on our website we are pleased to announce that the four new Exec members are :

Vice-chair Research Joanna Drugan, UEA
Vice-chair Education Vicky Wright, Southampton
ELT Alexander Ding, Leeds
T&I Begoña Rodríguez de Céspedes

They will take up these roles on 31 July 2019.

Their nomination forms can be viewed at the above link.

Leave a Reply