Following the call for nominations, we are delighted to welcome three new Executive Committee members who will each take up their posts at the end of July 2021. The new members are:

East Asian Studies Representative, Binhua Wang (University of Leeds)
Linguistics Representative, Ursula Lanvers (University of York)
Scotland Representative and Chair of UCML Scotland, Ed Welch (University of Aberdeen)

Leave a Reply